Jump to content

- - - - -

Stuffing the Ballot Box

BobcatsBreak.com ( the official blog of The Charlotte Bobcats ) is having a contest to select a fan blogger for the upcoming 2010-2011 season. In their final 10 candidates, we have 5 BobcatsPlanet members:

  • Wayne Nock

  • James Plowright

  • Ben Swanson

  • Brian Palmese

  • Robert Black

Lets do everything that we can to vote one of these guys in as the winner so that BCP can infiltrate represent the Bobcats in an official capacity this season.